skip to main content
Online Registration
Athletics
  • Upcoming Tryout Information
    Upcoming Tryout Information
    Cross Country:
    -Thurs/Fri, August 22/23 from 8-10 am at HRHS. Please arrived dressed to run and bring a water bottle.
    -Sat August 24th, we will practice at Norris Elementary in Southampton from 8:45-10 am.
    -Mon, August 26th practice 8-10 am in the Easthampton/Mt. Tom area (exact location TBA). -August 27th we'll practice 8-10
    -August 28 and 29 we will practice from 4-6 pm, locations to be announced.
    Contact Coach Tracy for more information: stracy@hr-k12.org
  • Upcoming Tryout Information
    Upcoming Tryout Information
    Girls' Soccer-
    Thursday, Aug 22nd: JV and Varsity- 8:30am-10:30am
    Varsity Only- 5:30-7:30pm
    Friday, Aug 23rd: JV and Varsity- 8:30am-10:30am
    Varsity Only- 5:30-7:30pm
    Contact Coach Croft for more information: scroft@hr-k12.org
  • Upcoming Tryouts Information
    Upcoming Tryouts Information
    Boys' Soccer-
    Varsity- Thur/Fri August 22/23, 7:00-9:30 & 4:00-6:00 (Double Sessions)
    Junior Vars- Thurs/Fri August 22/23, 9:00-11:00 am

    Players should arrive 15 minutes early, bring their own water, running sneakers, cleats and wear a red shirt.
    Contact Coach Moynahan for more information: dmoynahan@hr-k12.org
  • Upcoming Tryout Information
    Upcoming Tryout Information
    Gymnastics:
    Wed & Thurs August 27th & 28th, 9:00-11:00 am
    Thurs August 29th, 3:00-5:00 pm
    Contact Coach Anthony for more information:
    lanth126@hotmail.com
  • Upcoming Tryout Information
    Upcoming Tryout Information
    Golf:
    Weds and Thurs, August 28th & 29th @ 1:00 pm at Beaver Brook Golf Course. Contact Coach Korpita for more information: dkorpita@hr-k12.org
Cooperative Sports
Cooperative Sports
The MIAA has approved Hampshire students to participate in the follow cooperative agreements:

Easthampton-
AD Brian Miller: brmiller@epsd.us
Football (grades 9-12)
Ice Hockey (grades 9-12)
Swimming & Diving (grades 7-12)

St. Mary's Westfield-
AD Matt Collins: mcollins@stmsaints.org
Girls' Lacrosse (grades 7-12)
Boys' Lacrosse (grades 7-12, 7th grade practice only)

Mohawk Trail Regional
AD Greg Vouros: gvouros@mohawkschools.org
Girls' Nordic Skiing (grades 7-12)
Boys' Nordic Skiing (grades 7-12)

Students that choose to participate through our cooperative agreements are subject to the host school's eligibility and payment policies. Hampshire Regional does not provide transportation for cooperative sports. If you have questions, contact the host school's Athletic Director or the Hampshire Regional Athletic Director.
Questions?
Questions?
Do you have questions about the Hampshire Regional Athletic Program? Contact Director of Student Activities, John Plourd at: jplourd@hr-k12.org