skip to main content
Clubs & Activities
Academic Society- Mr. DeWitt <gdewitt@hr-k12.org>
As Schools Match Wits- Mr. Casey <gcasey@hr-k12.org>
Band- Mrs. Adams-Smith <dadamssmith@hr-k12.org>
Chess Club- Mr. Sniffen <jsniffen@hr-k12.org>
Chorus- Mr. Talbot <atalbot@hr-k12.org>
Class of 2020- Ms. Aitken <taitken@hr-k12.org>, Mr. Croft <scroft@hr-k12.org>
Class of 2021- Mrs. Hallett <khallett@hr-k12.org> , Mr. Butler <cbutler@hr-k12.org>
Class of 2022- Ms. Keane, Ms. Adamski
Class of 2023- Ms. Cloutier <scloutier@hr-k12.org>
eSports Club- Mr. Letendre <jletendre@hr-k12.org>
Field Hockey- Mrs. Lashway <dlashway@hr-k12.org>
Musical- Mr. Talbot <atalbot@hr-k12.org> & Ms. Phelps <rebeccaphelps105@gmail.com>
Insingeraiders- Mr. Talbot <atalbot@hr-k12.org>
Drama Company- Mr. Braidman <mbraidman@hr-k12.org>
Environmental Club- Mr. Bryant <mbryant@hr-k12.org>
Fuel Up To Play 60- Ms. Leverault <nlevreault@hr-k12.org>
GSA- Ms Giordano <lgiordano@hr-k12.org>, Ms Camp <scamp@hr-k12.org>
Peer Mentoring- Ms. Mailhott-Foster <gmailhottfoster@hr-k12.org>, Mr. Potorski <lpotorski@hr-k12.org>
Robotics- Ms. Loud <jobones33@live.com>
SADD- Mrs. Jablonski <sjablonski@hr-k12.org>
Strategic Gaming- Mr. Letendre <jletendre@hr-k12.org>
Student Council, High School- Mrs. Bush <kbush@hr-k12.org>, Mrs. Carpenter <kcarpenter@hr-k12.org>
Student Council, Middle School- Mrs. Hallett <khalet@hr-k12.org>
Volleyball- Ms Daly <kdaly@hr-k12.org>
Yearbook (Cinquefoil)- Mrs. Sullivan <sullivan@hr-k12.org>