Clubs & Activities

Academic Society- Mrs. Belanger abelanger@hr-k12.org

As Schools Match Wits- Mr. Casey gcasey@hr-k12.org

Band- Ms. Ingraham aingraham@hr-k12.org

Chess Club- Mr. Sniffen jsniffen@hr-k12.org

Chorus- Mr. Linden alinden@hr-k12.org

Class of 2022- Ms. Keane pkeane@hr-k12.org, Ms. Adamski aadamski@hr-k12.org

Class of 2023- Ms. Cloutier scloutier@hr-k12.org, Ms. Parent cparent@hr-k12.org

Class of 2024- Mr. Letendre jletendre@hr-k12.org, Ms. Pinkham tpinkham@hr-k12.org

Class of 2025- Ms. JM jmarciano@hr-k12.org, Ms. Zazzaro-Williams mzazzarowilliams@hr-k12.org

eSports Club- Mr. Letendre jletendre@hr-k12.org

Musical- Myka Plunkett

Insingeraiders- Mr. Linden alinden@hr-k12.org

Drama Company- Mr. Braidman mbraidman@hr-k12.org

Junior Achievement- Ms. Aitken taitken@hr-k12.org

Middle School Drama- Nicole Tripp

Environmental Club- Mr. Bryant mbryant@hr-k12.org

Gender Sexuality Alliance (GSA)- Ms. Krems and Ms. Holmes ekrems@hr-k12.org, mholmes@hr-k12.org

Peer Mentoring- Ms. Mailhott-Foster gmailhottfoster@hr- k12.org, Mr. Potorski lpotorski@hr-k12.org

SADD- Mrs. Jablonski sjablonski@hr-k12.org

Strategic Gaming- Mr. Letendre jletendre@hr-k12.org

Student Council, High School- Mrs. Bush kbush@hr-k12.org, Mrs. Carpenter kcarpenter@hr-k12.org

Student Council, Middle School-

Volleyball-

World Cultures Club- Ms. Buckley sbuckley@hr-k12.org

Yearbook (Cinquefoil)- Mrs. Sullivan sullivan@hr-k12.org

2021-22 Yearbook

Click here for information about purchasing a 2021-2022 yearbook! (coming soon)

Gender Sexuality Alliance (GSA)

The GSA is a club in our school that works to support all LGBTQ students and to make the school safe for everyone. Anyone can join and we would be happy to have you! If you are interested in joining, please contact Ms. Holmes (mholmes@hr-k12.org).