Clubs & Activities

All clubs are available to all students unless otherwise indicated!

Academic Society (Grades 11-12) - Mrs. Belanger abelanger@hr-k12.org

Annotations Club - Mr. Ritt tritt@hr-k12.org

As Schools Match Wits (9-12 only)- Mr. Casey gcasey@hr-k12.org

Chess Club- Mr. Sniffen jsniffen@hr-k12.org

Cheerleading - Ms. Hyde khyde@hr-k12.org

Class of 2023- Ms. Cloutier scloutier@hr-k12.org, Ms. Parent cparent@hr-k12.org

Class of 2024- Mr. Letendre jletendre@hr-k12.org, Ms. Pinkham tpinkham@hr-k12.org

Class of 2025- Ms. JM jmarciano@hr-k12.org, Ms. Zazzaro-Williams mzazzarowilliams@hr-k12.org

Class of 2026-

Club Kind - Mrs. Winters twinters@hr-k12.org

Drama Company- Mr. Braidman mbraidman@hr-k12.org

Gender Sexuality Alliance(GSA)- Ms. Ingraham, aingraham@hr-k12.org & Ms. Holmes mholmes@hr-k12.org

Hampfire Club (formerly Strategic Gaming) - Mr. Letendre jletendre@hr-k12.org

HRHS Rock Band (9-12 only) - Mr. Linden alinden@hr-k12.org

Insingeraiders (A Cappella, 9-12 only) - Mr. Linden alinden@hr-k12.org

Junior Achievement - Ms. Aitken taitken@hr-k12.org& Mrs. Lashway dlashway@hr-k12.org

MakerSpace Club - Mrs. Belanger abelanger@hr-k12.org

Middle School Drama (6-8 only)- Nicole Tripp msdrama-advisor@hr-k12.org

Mountain Biking - Mr. Porter-Henry, Mr. Soycher, Mr. Smith, & Mr. Ritt, jporterhenry@hr-k12.org

Musical - Myka Plunkett

Peer Mentoring- Ms. Griffin and Mrs. Belanger rgriffin@hr-k12.org

SADD (9-12 only)- Mrs. Jablonski & Mrs. Rochon sjablonski@hr-k12.org

Social Justice Club - Mr. Geertsma mgeertsma@hr-k12.org

Student Council, High School - Mrs. Bush kbush@hr-k12.org, Mrs. Carpenter kcarpenter@hr-k12.org

Student Council, Middle School- Mr. Butler cbutler@hr-k12.org, Mrs. Hosig chosig@hr-k12.org

World Cultures Club- Ms. Buckley sbuckley@hr-k12.org

Yearbook - Mrs. Sullivan sullivan@hr-k12.org

2022-23 Yearbook

Click here for information about purchasing a 2022-23 yearbook! (coming soon)

Gender Sexuality Alliance (GSA)

The GSA is a club in our school that works to support all LGBTQ students and to make the school safe for everyone. Anyone can join and we would be happy to have you! If you are interested in joining, please contact Ms. Holmes (mholmes@hr-k12.org).