skip to main content
7th Grade TEAM Greylock
7th Grade TEAM Greylock
Teacher Contact Information

Social Studies: Tracey Pinkham, Team Leader, tpinkham@hr-k12.org
Math: Stacy Camp (formerly Benham), scamp@hr-k12.org
English: Paula Czarniecki, pczarniecki@hr-k12.org
Science: Jon Letendre, jletendre@hr-k12.org
Guided Academics, ELA, Math: Bill Randolph, wrandolph@hr-k12.org
Reading: Gail Mailhott-Foster, gmailhottfoster@hr-k12.org
French: Grey Reynolds, greynolds@hr-k12.org
Spanish: Elizabeth Ramirez, eramirez@hr-k12.org

Teacher Help Days
Monday: ELA - Mrs. Czarniecki; Mr. Randolph
Wednesday: Mrs. Camp
Thursday: Mrs. Pinkham; Mr. Letendre
Please be aware that teacher phones do not ring in classrooms during the school day hours. This allows for uninterrupted learning time. When contacting classrooms during the school day, email is an preferred option. Otherwise, for immediate assistance please contact the Main Office.

Links
Useful Links