skip to main content

Welcome to the Team Rocky Mountain Homepage! On this page you will find links to teachers homework websites and email addresses as well.

8 days ago

Team Contact Information
Social Studies: Mr. Green, Team Leader, 437-5627, sgreen@hr-k12.org

English: Ms. O’Shea, aoshea@hr-k12.org

Math: Ms. Patricia Keane, pkeane@hr-k12.org

Science: Ms. Tracy, stracy@hr-k12.org

Guided Academics: Mr. Rickles; drickles@hr-k12.org

Reading: Ms. Foster; gmailhottfoster@hr-k12.org

Spanish - Señor Evans sevans@hr-k12.org

French – Mr. Reynolds greynolds@hr-k12.org

Gr 8 English – Ms. Smith bsmith@hr-k12.org


Please be aware that teacher phones do not ring in classrooms during the school day hours. This allows for uninterrupted learning time. When contacting classrooms during the school day, email is an preferred option. Otherwise, for immediate assistance please contact the Main Office.
Homework Websites: